The Ultimate Hits DVD Video Collection
Released: November 28, 2013

The Utltimate Hits DVD Collection
Tracks from The Ultimate Hits DVD Video Collection:
1. Ain't Going Down ('Til The Sun Comes Up)
2. Friends In Low Places
3. Shameless
4. Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House
5. The Beaches Of Cheyenne
6. If Tomorrow Never Comes
7. Papa Loved Mama
8. More Than A Memory
9. Good Ride Cowboy
10. In Another's Eyes
(The Duet With Trisha Yearwood)
11. The Fever
12. Midnight Sun
13. Learning To Live Again
14. Longneck Bottle
(With Special Guest Steve Wariner)
15. To Make You Feel My Love
16. We Shall Be Free
17. The Dance
18. Callin' Baton Rouge
19. Two Piña Coladas
20. The Thunder Rolls
21. That Summer
22. The River
23. Beer Run
(The Duet With George Jones)
24. Unanswered Prayers
25. Much Too Young
(To Feel This Damn Old)
26. Workin' For A Livin'
(The Duet With Huey Lewis) (New)
27. What She's Doing Now
28. When You Come Back To Me Again
(From Frequency)
29. Standing Outside The Fire
30. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
31. The Change
32. Rodeo
33. Wrapped Up In You