Album #1

Tracks from GARTH BROOKS:

  1. Not Counting You
  2. I've Got A Good thing Going
  3. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  4. Uptown Downhome Good Ol' Boy (New) (Lyrics)
  5. Everytime That It Rains
  6. Alabama Clay
  7. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  8. Cowboy Bill
  9. Nobody Gets Off In This Town
10. I Know One
11. The Dance