Album #5

Tracks from IN PIECES:

  1. Standing Outside The Fire
  2. The Night I Called The Old Man Out
  3. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
  4. One Night A Day
  5. Kickin' And Screamin'
  6. Anonymous (New) (Lyrics)
  7. Ain't Going Down ('Til The Sun Comes Up)
  8. The Red Strokes
  9. Callin' Baton Rouge
10. The Night Will Only Know
11. The Cowboy Song