Man Against Machine
Released: November 11, 2014

Tracks from Man Against Machine:
   1. Man Against Machine
   2. She's Tired Of Boys
   3. Cold Like That
   4. All-American Kid
   5. Mom
   6. Wrong About You
   7. Rodeo And Juliet
   8. Midnight Train
   9. Cowboys Forever
 10. People Loving People
 11. Send 'Em On Down The Road
 12. Fish
 13. You Wreck Me
 14. Tacoma

Note: Man Against Machine was released with a limited first edition cover called the "Limited Black Edition."  It is pictured above on the right.

Note: Lyrics are coming soon!